LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICE (SSITS)			
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation	
1	Shri Rajendra Chhetri	Principal Director	
2	Shri Tsering Samdup	Director	
3	Shri Sonam Tashi Wangdi	Additional Director	
4	Shri Prem Vijay Basnett	Additional Director	
5	Shri Chewang Namgyal Bhutia	Additional Director	
6	Shri Dhan Kumar Chettri	Additional Director	
7	Shri Deepankar Lama	Additional Director	
8	Shri Sonam Lhendup Kaleon	Additional Director	
9	Shri Birendra Thapa	Joint Director	
10	Shri Ashim Tamang	Joint Director	
11	Ms Tenzeen T. Bhutia	Joint Director	
12	Shri Bikash Diyali	Joint Director	
13	Ms Tashi Ongmu Bhutia	Joint Director	
14	Shri Palden O. Pazo	Joint Director	
15	Ms Abhina Thapa	Joint Director	
16	Shri Karma Zimba	Joint Director	
17	Shri Rajen Chettri	Joint Director	
18	Shri Samrat Pradhan	Joint Director	
19	Ms Tshering Yangchen Bhutia	Joint Director	
20	Shri Dhondup Yonzon	Deputy Director	
21	Shri Ganesh Chettri	Deputy Director	
22	Shri Zangpo Gyaltsen	Deputy Director	
23	Shri Bikram Rai	Deputy Director	
24	Ms Sisila Lama	Deputy Director	
25	Shri Debasis Shilal	Deputy Director	
26	Shri Vaishnav Gajmer	Deputy Director	
27	Shri Prem Ashis Pradhan	Deputy Director	
28	Shri Sunil Kumar Giri	Deputy Director	
	Mr Norbu Zangpo Lepcha	Assistant Director	
	Mr Sital Sharma	Assistant Director	
	Mr Wangzer Namgyal Bhutia	Assistant Director	
	Mr Nima Tshering Bhutia	Assistant Director	
	Mr Muksam Limboo	Assistant Director Assistant Director	
	Mr Ravi Sharma	Assistant Director Assistant Director	
	Mr Nirmal Rai	Assistant Director Assistant Director	
	Mr Nirmai Rai Mr Nirnai Rai	Assistant Director Assistant Director	
38	Ms Priyanka Chettri Mr Kormo Tohoring Tomong	Assistant Director	
	Mr Karma Tshering Tamang Mr Horks Bohodur Lamishanay	Assistant Director	
40	Mr Harka Bahadur Lamichaney	Assistant Director	
40	Mr Leenus Darnal	Assistant Director	
	Ms Chimila Sherpa	Assistant Director	
42	Ms Sonam Uden Lepcha	Assistant Director	
43	Mr Hemant Ghimirey	Assistant Director	
44	Mr Deependra Dhakal	Assistant Director	
45	Mr Amir Bhandari	Assistant Director	
	Mr Supratik Sharma	Assistant Director	
	Ms Ranjana Rai	Assistant Director	
	Ms Shrijana Pradhan	Assistant Director	
	Mr Karma Tsewang Topden Bhutia	Assistant Director	
50	Ms Srijana Karkidholi	Assistant Director	

LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICE (SSITS)		
Sl. No	Name of the officers	Designation
51	Mr Lenus Sherpa	Assistant Director
52	Mr Dinesh Kumar Subba	Assistant Director
53	Ms Alina Lepcha	Assistant Director
54	Mr Amartya Raj Gurung	Assistant Director
55	Mr Arun Tamang	Assistant Director

 $Disclaimer: \ The\ List\ is\ a\ compilation\ and\ may\ be\ authenticated/corroborated\ with\ the\ official\ list.$